Dove Siamo

Contatti

Only Job – Agenzia per il Lavoro

Sede Legale e Filiale Milano

Via Egidio Folli, 8
20134 Milano (MI)

Telefono: 02 21711107

Direzione: direzione@onlyjob.it

Filiale: milano@onlyjob.it

LOMBARDIA

Via Maria Gaetana Agnesi, 10
23873 Missaglia (LC)

Telefono: 039 9279279
Fax: 039 9279276

missaglia@onlyjob.it

LOMBARDIA

Via Fratelli Kennedy 21
24066 Pedrengo (BG)

Telefono: 035 5685596


pedrengo@onlyjob.it

PIEMONTE

Via volpiano 6

10040 Leini (TO)

Telefono: 0113019165

leini@onlyjob.it

TOSCANA

Via della Romita 103

59100 Prato (PO)

Telefono: 0583 392350

prato@onlyjob.it

VENETO

Via Spagna, 12
37123 Verona (VR)

Telefono: 045 8200113

verona@onlyjob.it

VENETO

Via Luigi Cadorna, 15
35043 Monselice (PD)

Telefono: 0429 653397


monselice@onlyjob.it

Only Job Srl

Agenzia per il Lavoro
Via Maria Gaetana Agnesi, 10 – 23873 Missaglia (LC)
Aut. Min. a T.I. 39/0002399 del 22-10-2014

Partita IVA: 07629500963
R.E.A.. 1972316
Capitale soc. interamente versato 600.000,00 €

Tel. 039-9279279 – Fax 039-9279276
info@onlyjob.it

Whistleblowing